Leadership Session: June 6th

2:30 Nairobi/Beirut/Amman // 1:30 Lusaka/Copenhagen // 12:30 Abuja // 5:15 Kathmandu


In challenging times, we seek guiding lights and leaders who can help us navigate through turbulent waters. As a friend of MOVE and a leader, you are cordially invited to an exclusive leadership session on June 6th.

We are thrilled to announce that Rahaf Mohammad, with her extensive experience in Public Narrative and a teaching stint at Harvard, will be joining us. Rahaf has mastered the art of coaching compelling stories that not only resonate but also mobilize action. With Rahaf we will get explore the transformative power of storytelling. We can’t wait to hear your story!

Join us on June 6th
12:30 - 2:30 p.m. Abuja
1:30 - 3:30 p.m. Lusaka/Copenhagen
2:30 - 4:30 p.m. Nairobi/Beirut/Amman
5:15 - 7:15 p.m. Kathmandu

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98271136550?pwd=Vh75YHh4ZsZv2k07rdyGgdpRkzrT7V.1

Meeting ID: 982 7113 6550
Passcode: Momentum

OPEN CLINCS - GROWTH

Find the calendar with dates and times below:


SESSIONS 

DATE 

DURATION 

TIME 

OPEN CLINIC 

3 JUNE 

45 minutes 

1 to 1:45 p.m. GMT 

3 to 3:45 p.m. Central European Time 

4 to 4:45 p.m. East Africa Time 

6:30 to 7:15 p.m. India Time 

OPEN CLINIC 

10 JUNE 

45 minutes 

 

1 to 1:45 p.m. GMT 

3 to 3:45 p.m. Central European Time 

4 to 4:45 p.m. East Africa Time 

6:30 to 7:15 p.m. India Time 

OPEN CLINIC 

17 JUNE 

45 minutes 

 

1 to 1:45 p.m. GMT 

3 to 3:45 p.m. Central European Time 

4 to 4:45 p.m. East Africa Time 

6:30 to 7:15 p.m. India Time